run

Monday 7.20.2015

CONDITIONING

“Helen”3 Rounds for Time:
400m Run
21 KB Swing 53/35
12 Pull-Ups

Sunday 7.19.2015

STRENGTH 

15 min to find Heavy 20m Sled Pull

CONDITIONING 

Death by 10m

Saturday 7.18.2015

CONDITIONING

Team of 2:
20 Tandem T2B
200m Run
40 Tandem Alternating DB Snatch 
400m Run 
60 Tandem KB Swing
600m Run

Both team members complete the work at the same time. Reps only count if they are completed in a tandem fashion.

Thursday 7.16.2015

STRENGTH/SKILL

1 Mile Run

CONDITIONING

5 Rounds of 30 sec on/off
A. Side Shuffle Shuttle
B. DB Power Clean
C. Back Peddle Shuttle
D. DB Jumping Squat

Sunday 7.12.2015

STRENGTH/SKILL

3 x 400m Sprint
*3 min Rest*

CONDITIONING

For Time:
75 Med Ball Clean 20/14
75 Wall Ball 20/14

Friday 7.10.2015

STRENGTH

8 x 3 Front Squat @ 65%

CONDITIONING

30 Bodyweight Deadlifts
30 Steps Reverse Lunge 40/30
200m Run
20 Bodyweight Deadlifts
20 Steps Reverse Lunge 40/30
200m Run
10 Bodyweight Deadlifts
10 Steps Reverse Lunge 40/30

Finisher: 
3 x 12 Hammer Curl

COMPETITION

10 min work up to Seated Box Jump for Height

Thursday 7.9.2015

STRENGTH

10 min EMOM:
Power Snatch + OHS @ 65%

CONDITIONING

For time:
800m Run
20 Power Snatch 95/65
800m Run

COMPETITION

*135/95

Tuesday 7.7.2015

STRENGTH

15 min to find Heavy Power Clean + FS + Thruster

CONDITIONING

“Jackie”:
1000m Row
50 Thrusters 45/35
30 Pull-Ups

Finisher:
100 Band Pull Aparts

COMPETITION

5 min Row of 30 sec Hard/30 sec Recover Pace

Saturday 7.4.2015

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY, AMERICA!

CONDITIONING

Teams of 2:
800m Run Buy-In
then
4 Rounds:
50 Sit-Ups
25 Deadlifts 225/135

Tuesday 6.30.2015

wodSTRENGTH20 min to find 1RM Snatch

CONDITIONING 3 Rounds: 20 OHS 95/65 400m Run

Finisher 4 min Rotating Plank

COMPETITION 8 x 2 Snatch Balance @ 40% Tabata Row

Monday 6.29.2015

wodSTRENGTH15 min to find 1RM Push Press

CONDITIONING For time: 50 Pull-Ups *200m Run Each Break 3 min Rest 50 Ring Dips *200m Run Each Break

Finisher 3 x 10 Ring Layouts

COMPETITION 4 Rounds: 10 HSPU 3 Rope Climb

Monday 6.22.2015

wodSTRENGTH10x 3 Deadlift @55% + Chains

CONDITIONING For Time: 600m Run 30 Back Squats 95/65 400m Run 20 Back Squats 95/65 200m Run 10 Back Squats  95/65

Finisher 3 x 15 Weighted Back Extension

COMPETITION 3 x 8 RDL 3 x 15 Reverse Hyper

Saturday 6.20.2015

wod CONDITIONING Teams of 2 4 Rounds: 400m Run 100 Squats 50 Push Ups

Wednesday 6.17.2015

wodSTRENGTH15 min to find 3RM Front Squat

CONDITIONING 3 Rounds: 30 Russian KB Swing 53/35 20 Goblet Squat 53/35 10 Box Jumps 24/20

Finisher 150 Steps Walking Lunge

COMPETITION 1 mile Run for Time

Sunday 6.14.2015

wod CONDITIONING 15 min AMRAP: 5 Pull-Ups 15 Squats 300m Row

Friday 6.12.2015

wodSTRENGTH10 x 3 Deadlifts @55%

CONDITIONING 4 Rounds: 15 Russian KB Swing 15 Box Jumps 24/20 400m Run

Finisher 3 x 20 Back Extension 3 x 15 Hanging Knee Raise

COMPETITION 4 x 50’ Reverse Sled Drag

Thursday 6.11.2015

wodSTRENGTH10 min EMOM: 3 Hang Power Snatch @ 55%

CONDITIONING 4 Rounds of 30 sec on/off a. 10m Shuttle b. Mountain Climbers c. Hollow Rocks d. DB Snatch R e. DB Snatch L

Sunday 6.7.2015

wod CONDITIONING Alpharetta Hight School Track Day! Meet at CF Alpharetta, & you will drive over together. Sprints and Stair Sprints

Monday 6.1.2015

wodSTRENGTH/SKILLA. 3 RM Bench Press B. 2 x ME Close Grip @50% of above

CONDITIONING 10 min AMRAP: 20 Med Ball Thrusters 20/14 400m Run

Finisher 3 x 90 sec Plank

COMPETITION 3 x 45 sec DB Tricep Ext. 3 x ME Strict HSPU 3 x ME Strict Pull-Up