sled

Sunday 7.19.2015

STRENGTH 

15 min to find Heavy 20m Sled Pull

CONDITIONING 

Death by 10m

Sunday 7.5.2015

STRENGTH

15 min build to heavy 50’ Sled Drag

CONDITIONING

12 min AMRAP:
40 Double Unders
20 Russian KB Swing 53/35
10 Jumping Squats 45/35

Sunday 5.17.2015

wod GYM CLOSED SUNDAY, MAY 17

Sunday 4.26.2015

wodCONDITIONING10 Rounds: 5 Burpees 75’ Sled Drag 5 Burpees *rest as needed

Thursday 4.9.2015

wodSTRENGTH200m Sled Pull (medium heavy)

CONDITIONING 4 Rounds of 30 sec on/off: Barbell Body Row Plank Banded Pushdowns V-Ups

Thursday 4.2.2015

wodSTRENGTH10 min EMOM:  3 Power Snatch @70%

CONDITIONING Team Sled Drag 14 min AMRAP: Sled Drag Down/Back 20 Alternating DB Snatch 40/30 (10 per side)

Wednesday 4.1.2015

wodSTRENGTHA. 1RM Front Squat B. 3 x 8 Weighted Step Up

CONDITIONING For Time: 15-12-9 Full Clean 135/95 Burpee Over the Bar

Finisher 3 x 30 Sit Ups

COMPETITION 5 x 50’ Sled Push

Sunday 3.15.2014

wodSTRENGTH50 Burpees for Time

CONDITIONING 4 Rounds: 5 min Sled Drag *5 min Rest

Alternate rounds forward & backward drag.

Sunday 3.1.2015

wodCONDITIONING5 Rounds: 1 min KB Front Rack Walk RIGHT 1 min Reverse Sled Drag 1 min KB Front Rack Walk LEFT

Complete for distance. Keep track of laps- down and back.

Wednesday 2.11.2015

wodSTRENGTHA. 3RM Front Squat B. 3 x 15 Sumo Stance Goblet Squat

CONDITIONING For Time: 800m Run 40 Sumo Deadlifts 185/135 800m Run

Finisher 100 Banded Good Morning

COMPETITION 5 x 50’ Reverse Sled Drag 3 x 8 GHR 3 x 15 Reverse Hyper

Monday 2.2.2015

wodSTRENGTHA. 20 min 1RM Back Squat B. 100 Steps Walking Lunge

CONDITIONING 5 min AMRAP: Burpee Box Jump Over

Finisher 60 Hollow Rocks

COMPETITION 6 min AMRAP: 50” Sled Drag 50 DU

Sunday 2.1.2015

wodSTRENGTH10 min to find heavy Backward Sled Drag 50’

CONDITIONING 5 Rounds: Sled Drag Forward 25’ 10 Burpees Sled Drag Backward 25’

Thursday 1.22.2015

wod WORKOUT WITH MOM & DAD SATURDAY, JANUARY 24 @ 9:30AM

STRENGTH 15 min EMOM:  3 TNG Power Cleans @ 60%

CONDITIONING 15 min Sled Drag (light)

Monday 1.19.2015

wodSTRENGTHA. 10 x 2 Wide-Stance Box Squat @ 55% B. 3 x 15 Box Jumps

CONDITIONING 15-12-9 Thrusters 95/65 Toe 2 Bar

Finisher 100 Banded Good Morning

COMPETITION 5 min AMRAP: 3 Rope Climb 50’ Dog Sled Push

Wednesday 1.14.2015

wodSTRENGTHA. 1RM Front Squat  B. 3 x 10 Lateral Step Ups (per side)

CONDITIONING For Time: 50 Russian KB Swing 200m Shuttle Sprint 40 Russian KB Swing 160m Shuttle Sprint 30 Russian KB Swing 120m Shuttle Sprint 20 Russian KB Swing 100m Shuttle Sprint

Finisher 3 x 12 Back Ext w/ Barbell

COMPETITION 3 x 20 Reverse Hyper 4 x 50’ Reverse Sled Drag

Monday 1.5.2015

wodSTRENGTHA. 1RM Deficit Deadlift B. 3 x 10 Back Extension (weighted)

CONDITIONING 12 min AMRAP: 4 Front Squat 95/65 8 Front Rack Lunge (4 per side) 95/65 200m Run

Finisher 3 x 20 Ring Ab Fallouts

COMPETITION 3 x 100’ Sled Drag 100 Banded Good Morning

Sunday 12.21.2014

wod STRENGTH 15 min to work up to heavy sled drag

CONDITIONING

5 Rounds: 500m Row 50” Reverse Sled Drag *2 min rest

Sunday 12.14.2014

wodSTRENGTH/SKILL12 min to warm up to a heavy Reverse Sled Drag

CONDITIONING 4 Rounds: 400m Run 50’ Reverse Sled Drag

Friday 12.5.2014

wodSTRENGTHA. 10 min EMOM 3 Front Squat @ 70% B. 3 x 20 KB Stiff Leg Sumo Deadlift

CONDITIONING 7 Rounds: 7 Box Jump 24/20 7 Deadlift (50% of 1RM)

Finisher 100 Banded Pullthrough

COMPETITION 3 x 8 Bulgarian Split Squat 5 x 50’ Dog Sled

Monday 12.1.2014

wodSTRENGTHA. 15 min to find 3 RM Back Squat B. 3 x 10 Seated Good Morning

CONDITIONING 5 Rounds for Time: 15 Air Squats 20 KB Swings 53/35 30 Double Unders

Finisher 3 x 90 sec Plank *rest as needed

COMPETITION 3 x 15 Reverse Hyper 3 x 50 Sled Drag (HEAVY)